Madeon Calls On EARTHGANG For New VIP Of “No Fear No More”

Madeon’s Good Faith was four years in the making and the accompanying tour just deepened our love for him that much more. And while we obviously still want more, history has shown that it might be a while. That being said, the Madeon has called upon EARTHGANG for a new version of his album single “No Fear No More” that is just what the doctor ordered.

The overall structure of the song remains the same, but EARTHGANG gets some important real estate in the verses that separates it from the ethereal original and gives it an even more soulful hip hop bounce.

It’s not exactly new music, but it’s enough of a departure from the original that it feels like it could be. And honestly, we’ll take anything Madeon gives us at this point.

Check it out below! Also check out EARTHGANG’s other recent feature on Louis The Child’s debut album Here For Now here.


Photo via Diego Andrade


Louis The Child Drop Much Anticipated Debut Album ‘Here For Now’ [LISTEN]

Louis The Child amplify their signature sound with their much anticipated debut studio album, Here For Now.

The album boasts 14 tracks and a number of collaborations with Foster The People, Vera Blue, Bob Moses, Drew Love, EARTHGANG, Quinn XCII & Chelsea Cutler, and Duckwrth. Plus, they rekindle an old “It’s Strange” flame with K.Flay for “We All Have Dreams.”

Here For Now is packed with sweet, meticulous productions that flex every creative muscle of the project with wholesome, childlike energy. As dark as the world around us may seem, this is bright, colorful music to lighten the load.

Louis The Child share: “Here For Now is OUT!! Please listen all the way through and listen to the words. Take it all in and give yourself a moment to appreciate the beauty of being alive.”

You heard ’em! Listen here and let us know if you’re loving it.

Louis The Child – Here For Now


Louis The Child Push Back Debut Album Release To Focus On BLM Movement

Louis The Child have decided to push back the release of their debut album, Here For Now, originally scheduled for tomorrow, until June 26. The announcement was made in the wake of weeks-long protests, sparked by the unjust murder of George Floyd and expanded to fight again against systemic racism.

“What we’re experiencing right now is history,” LTC says in a statement. “Seeing people from all walks of life come together in support of the Black Lives Matter movement both in the streets and online has been absolutely beautiful, and we need to stay focused on contributing to this historic change.”

They continue, “We’ve decided to hold off the release of our album until June 26th. We’re excited for you to hear it, but right now we need to keep our focus on this movement. We encourage you to keep your foot on the gas. Keep educating, keep donating, keep showing up in the streets with us, and remember to vote!”

Along with previously released singles that include collaborators Drew Love, Naomi Wild & Couros, Foster The People, and Quinn XCII & Chelsea Cutler, the Louis The Child album also features new songs with EARTHGANG, Duckwrth, and Bob Moses. You can still pre-order/pre-save here.

View this post on Instagram

Here For Now – June 26th*, 2020

A post shared by ✋🏼Louis The Child🤚🏼 (@louisthechild) on Jun 8, 2020 at 4:21pm PDT


Photo via